YEF Committee
The Youth Endowment Fund is an independent charitable trust. The YEF Committee sets the strategy and oversees the work of the fund, reporting to the Impetus Board.
Sir Kevan Collins (Chair)
Former Chief Executive / Education Endowment Foundation
Eleanor Harrison
Chief Executive / Impetus
Hamid Patel CBE
Chief Executive / Star Academies
Rt Hon Hazel Blears
Former Secretary of State / Communities and Local Government
Junior Smart OBE
Founder of the SOS Project / St Giles Trust
Louis Elson
Managing Partner / Palamon Capital Partners
Naomi Hulston
Chief Operating Officer / Catch22
Professor Nick Pearce
Director / Institute for Policy Research (IPR)
© 2020 The Youth Endowment Fund Charitable Trust. Registered Charity Number: 1185413.