Grants Committee
Applications for funding to the Youth Endowment Fund will be considered by our Grants Committee, informed by an Expert Panel.
Bill Benjamin
Partner / Ares Real Estate Group
Professor Leon Feinstein
Director of Evidence / Office of the Children's Commissioner
Jo Hobbs
Chief Executive / British Youth Council
Laurie Hunte
Criminal Justice Programme Manager / Barrow Cadbury Trust
Trevor Phillips
Deputy Chairman / Board of the National Equality Standard
Professor Jonathan Shepherd
Emeritus Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery / Cardiff University
© 2019 The Youth Endowment Fund Charitable Trust. Registered Charity Number: 1185413.